The Complete Guide to Fasting: A Special Interview With Dr. Jason Fung

“Initially, there was a huge amount of skepticism. Everybody thought I was crazy. But now I have so much support from my own local area because everybody has seen the results. I have lots of doctors at my hospital who are doing it. Once they see it themselves, they’re like … ‘This is amazing.’ They start referring me patients and say, ‘I want these benefits for my patients.’

http://articles.mercola.com/sites/articles/archive/2016/10/16/complete-guide-fasting.aspx?utm_source=dnl&utm_medium=email&utm_content=art1&utm_campaign=20161016Z1&et_cid=DM124916&et_rid=1713208989

Leave a Reply

